Ishan – WordPress Development Magazine http://ditio.net Practical guide to WordPress development, blogging and programming Thu, 07 Nov 2013 12:08:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 WordPress Theme Frameworks 101: What and Why http://ditio.net/2011/12/10/wordpress-theme-frameworks-101-what-and-why/ http://ditio.net/2011/12/10/wordpress-theme-frameworks-101-what-and-why/#comments Sat, 10 Dec 2011 05:56:13 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=872 http://ditio.net/2011/12/10/wordpress-theme-frameworks-101-what-and-why/feed/ 1 How To Backup Your WordPress Blog http://ditio.net/2011/12/09/how-to-backup-your-wordpress-blog/ http://ditio.net/2011/12/09/how-to-backup-your-wordpress-blog/#comments Fri, 09 Dec 2011 12:53:32 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=866 http://ditio.net/2011/12/09/how-to-backup-your-wordpress-blog/feed/ 1 How To Integrate WordPress With Social Networks http://ditio.net/2011/11/30/wordpress-integrate-social-networks/ http://ditio.net/2011/11/30/wordpress-integrate-social-networks/#comments Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:40:08 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=855 http://ditio.net/2011/11/30/wordpress-integrate-social-networks/feed/ 3 WordPress Developers: Where To Find Work http://ditio.net/2011/11/28/wordpress-developers-where-to-find-work/ http://ditio.net/2011/11/28/wordpress-developers-where-to-find-work/#comments Mon, 28 Nov 2011 11:31:04 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=849 http://ditio.net/2011/11/28/wordpress-developers-where-to-find-work/feed/ 2 Turn WordPress Into Music Blog: 4 Plugins For Playing Audio http://ditio.net/2011/11/23/wordpress-audio-plugins/ http://ditio.net/2011/11/23/wordpress-audio-plugins/#comments Wed, 23 Nov 2011 04:18:29 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=842 http://ditio.net/2011/11/23/wordpress-audio-plugins/feed/ 1 WordPress: Where To Complain And Get Help http://ditio.net/2011/11/14/wordpress-help/ Mon, 14 Nov 2011 12:15:39 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=832 WordPress Development Tip: Maintain A Quick List Of Plugins http://ditio.net/2011/11/04/wordpress-development-tip-maintain-a-quick-list-of-plugins/ http://ditio.net/2011/11/04/wordpress-development-tip-maintain-a-quick-list-of-plugins/#comments Fri, 04 Nov 2011 04:43:00 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=826 http://ditio.net/2011/11/04/wordpress-development-tip-maintain-a-quick-list-of-plugins/feed/ 1 How To Choose The Best Plugins http://ditio.net/2011/11/02/how-to-choose-the-best-plugins/ Wed, 02 Nov 2011 07:09:00 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=819 Basic HTML5 And CSS3 Techniques To Jazz Up Your Forms http://ditio.net/2011/11/01/basic-html5-and-css3-techniques-to-jazz-up-your-forms/ Tue, 01 Nov 2011 12:26:41 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=809 Getting Started With WordPress: 10 Things To Do After Installing http://ditio.net/2011/10/07/after-install/ Fri, 07 Oct 2011 04:00:11 +0000 http://ditio.net/?p=778